Term Dates

Wragby Primary School

Term Dates – 2016/2017

Term 1                        Mon 5 September – Fri 21 October 2016

 

Term 2                        Tue 1 November – Tue 20 December 2016

 

Term 3                        Wed 4 January – Fri 10 February 2017

 

Term 4                        Mon 20 February – Fri 31 March 2017

 

Term 5                        Tue 18 April – Fri 26 May 2017

 

Bank Holidays           Monday 1 & Monday 29 May 2017

 

Term 6                        Mon 5 June – Wed 19 July 2017

Prospective Future Lincolnshire County Council School Term Dates

Please find below suggested term dates for 2017/18 and 2018/19 from Lincolnshire County Council.

Please be aware that these dates are provisional and decided by Lincolnshire County Council.